Giveaway Announcement

Hello all!

If you haven’t noticed yet, I recently released a subscription box! It’s so exciting, and I want to share this great new product with you guys. Every month, you get at least $30 of product, including new and unreleased products and one of a kind jewelry. You will fill out a survey before your first box and with each box afterward that will let me refine my knowledge of your tastes and make sure your box is the best for you.

In light of this new release, I’m running a giveaway of a year worth of the subscription box. Share this Facebook post, and tag your friends. One share and each friend tagged will each count as an entry. I hope you love it, and have fun sharing!

Leave a Reply

